Support In Mala Fide

I like books but dammit I am quite a cheapskate. Add on top of that I like to keep things minimal in my abode and while I’d like to keep a certain type of book on a shelf for decoration, I don’t want to end up looking like some of my bibliophile friends whose apartments are littered with books they may one day get around to reading.

In June 2011 I bought Athol’s Married Man Sex Life Primer 2011. It’s a book I’ll be passing on to my married friends. Great content. It plunged me into the archives of his blog and learned about all the other characters writing in the manosphere. I had a very eye opening experience gazing into the very real world of women, sex, pickup, psychology, misogyny, misandry, racism, classism, and how easy it would have been for me to bang all the girls I was pining for in my early twenties.

Here we are in the modern age and great people can write something and get it out to me on a kindle (or other e-reader) without me having to drop $30 on something I may not want to have physically laying around my place after I’m done with it. I’m finding great content for under $10 and I don’t have to invest in the paper.

Frost has done it with his lifestyle guide and so does The Chef In Jeans has his archetypal dinner date.

Ferd at In Mala Fide has two offerings for you that are at the easy price points of $0.99 and $1.49 that should be added to your digital collection post haste. You’ll be supporting the major dark hub of internet evil that we all know and love and I’m plenty fine with that.

The good news is if you donate at least $10 of support to I.M.F. you’ll get Frost’s Freedom Twenty-Five Lifestyle Guide as well.

Click here for all of the details …It’s almost like a local NPR pledge drive but more or less with sex involved.

I’ve bought all items mentioned above without any reason to speak about them other than I want my brethren to better themselves as I have.

And I fully expect you to as well.

3 thoughts on “Support In Mala Fide

  1. Pingback: Does The Mystery Method Work Yahoo | David Deangelo

  2. Pingback: The Game Penetrating The Secret Society Of Pickup Artists Sparknotes | Venusian Arts Blog

  3. Pingback: Gunwitch Method 2 « Attraction Formula

Leave a Reply

