Quotes From Saturday Night or The Thought Processes of a Girl

Quotes from Saturday night:

[mostly in chronological order as I recall. No drugs or alcohol were involved]

“Don’t be offended…and you probably don’t even know this word..you seem very androgynous”

“Don’t you own any white socks?”

“I remind you of someone? I can’t stand that. I like to think I’m incredibly unique.”

“I thought you must be gay.”

“I thought that other guy over there was you before you got here. At least he’s good looking”

“My friend thinks you’re a liar. You don’t have kids.”

“You’re judging me?”

“I’m very blunt with my opinions. If you don’t like that you can leave.”

“I hate cigarettes. People that smoke them disgust me”

“Show me your tongue.”

“I don’t believe a thing about you”

“What’s your last name?”

“Are you on facebook?”

“Why is your profile private?”

“Show me your drivers license”

“Take of your shirt”

“I’m not used to boys not pursuing me”

“You’re bad. You’re trouble”

“Don’t rape me. I was raped when I was nine.”

“I wasn’t raped. I was kidding.”

“I just can’t figure you out.”

“I can’t believe I’m doing this.”

“You’re such a whore.”

“How many girls have you slept with? 50? 75? 35?”

“Oh my stupid thoughts.”

“Show me your dick”

“I bet you’ve taken tons of girls to this place”

“Hold on, let me take my fishnets off”

“Everything you say is a lie. You’re married.”

“Take off your clothes.”

8 thoughts on “Quotes From Saturday Night or The Thought Processes of a Girl

  1. This shows how women are uncoordinated and illogical(as we all know) lol.

    BTW,where were your quotes in the interaction?Why not include them(unless it was just to point out an HB’s thought process only)?

    • I’ll do a follow up with my comebacks. They weren’t anything other than good old fashioned agree-and-amplify or evade answers since most everything that came our of the broad’s mouth was shit like this. But the point was to show her thought process since she was a CLASSIC case.

      • Nothing anyone who knows how to talk to girls wouldn’t be able to come up with. I thought the things she was saying in this context was pretty funny since one minute it was her talking shit to me and the next her telling me to get naked.

Leave a Reply

