“+1 #milf #POF”

This is a tangent story to my post from Thursday night; “Weekday Online Dating Game”

It starts back up:

…Wednesday night I text both girls. Girl from POF and I immediately start flirting. She seems fun. I really enjoy a girl that knows how to have a conversation. It’s not long before she invites me over to her house to have drinks with her roommates. She lives a half hour away in an artsy, “hip” part of town. I’m down to drive.

I show up at 10:30

She’s cute. Blonde, blue eyes, fit, and just a little shorter than me. Artsy, musical, tattoos, and piercings. I dig it. I’m naturally comfortable around this kind of girl. Always have been. This is very nice for a single mom. She keeps herself active and attractive. There’s not much like that back in my neighborhood

I must be putting off a good vibe and looking great because she immediately has a look in her eyes that she’s very happy that I look like my profile pictures. I’m happy because this is the first time someone has looked better than their profile pictures. Thank god.

She right away introduces me to her roommates – a guy and girl a little younger than I who are dating. They seem like good people. Very welcoming, into good music and easy to conversate with.

So my girl gets the party started. We start doing shots of Irish whisky and get cozy in front of the firepit outside with the others. Some neighbors come by for company. Being in the “hipster” part of town has it’s benefits with meeting new people and being social.

We are digging on each other and I am not afraid to have my hands on her as we are getty cozy and doing more shots, smoking cigarettes, and enjoying the fire.

We’re getting buzzed and she says “well, we keep doing shots you’ll have to spend the night. I don’t allow drunk driving”

noted.

Close to midnight the crowd starts to couple off. We’ve been shamelessly making out in front of everyone on and off the past hour at this point. It’s fun to know we’re making the others feel awkward.

I tell her to show me the art piece she’s been working on that’s in her bedroom, and away we go.

Making out, going down on each other, using hands, fingers, pulling hair, neck choking, spanking ass cheeks, on top, from behind, halfway off the bed. And the compliments this girl would let come out of her mouth sounded like me the first time a girl let me kiss her. I felt like the most attractive guy alive by her opinion. Almost 45 minutes later we are exhausted in bed.

She was a great bang.

We went outside for a last smoke and talked a little more then called it a night.

I didn’t spend the night.

—-

[post script edit]

So, some takeaways

1. Blaze Frazier rightly calls out that this girl was DTF from the get go. Judging by the way things went, he’s right. Wouldn’t be the first time that’s happened but I know from my experience that you still have to at least be a little interesting, charismatic, and attractive to go all the way. Luckily we both caught the vibe early in our conversation and actions.

2. As it’s been said before over and over, girls want to be dominated in the bedroom. They also want to be choked, spanked, slapped, and have their hair pulled. This would be especially good for the first time you bang a girl so that the expectation is there; you are alpha in bed. You take what you want and do what you want with her.

3. I’m thinking about what made this work. I had seen her a lot online and we’ve both “viewed” each others profile many times. I wonder if I need to let that interaction happen a couple time with future dates before I crack into a message with them.

4. I don’t “view” their profile too much if only a couple times before I go into stealth mode. (ht Gmac and ronjon548)

5. Don’t chat them up a ton like their your girlfriend the next few days. I still have some beta tendencies to try to make someone really comfortable about me after first meeting. I have to ignore my phone so I don’t blabber myself into celibacy – this is the same with my main girl in terms of maintaining a day-to-day relationships with someone I’m technically already very familiar with.

2 thoughts on ““+1 #milf #POF”

  1. Seemed like you were in from the get go. Nothing wrong with that at all. Sometimes things just work in your favor.

    • Indeed. This was certainly a mutual attraction from the get go situation. I think that might a single mom’s strategy for an easier lay.

      I’m going out with the 22yr old cutie tomorrow night. We’ll see how much of a 22yr old cutie she is…

Leave a comment